Players gain attributes in two ways:

  • leveling up
  • equipping armaments

Each level a player is granted 3 attribute points to spend in one of the seven attribute categories:


  • Stamina – Increases Health
  • Intelligence – Increases Light Energy
  • Dexterity – Increases Dark Energy and the rate at which Dark Energy is gained (you need ~1 dexterity every two levels to continue to gain Dark Energy in combat)
  • Endurance – Reduces physical damage taken
  • Defiance – Reduces magic damage taken
  • Strength – Increases Physical damage caused
  • Spirit – Increases Magic damage caused

To reset your attribute points you must visit the online store and purchase Attribute Resets

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: wordpress themes 2012 | Thanks to Best Free WordPress Themes, Find Free WordPress Themes and Free WordPress Themes